Staff

Partners
Steven T. Erickson, CPA Managing Partner steven.erickson@mmgccpa.com
Lyle Pierceall, CPA Partner lyle.pierceall@mmgccpa.com
Don Keesling , CPA Partner don.keesling@mmgccpa.com
David Suss, CPA Of Counsel david.suss@mmgccpa.com
Accounting
Stephen Dawson, CPA Tax Manager stephen.dawson@mmgccpa.com
George Holliday, CPA Manager george.holliday@mmgccpa.com
Kenyel Mackay, CPA Senior Accountant kenyel.mackay@mmgccpa.com
George Dansky, CPA Tax Specialist george.dansky@mmgccpa.com
Nicole Taylor Staff I Accountant nicole.taylor@mmgccpa.com
Bookkeeping
Debi Nelson Bookkeeper debi.nelson@mmgccpa.com
Administrative
Aurora Lopez Executive Assistant/Reception aurora.lopez@mmgccpa.com
Cynthia Lopez Executive Assistant cynthia.lopez@mmgccpa.com
Martha Luna Word Processing martha.luna@mmgccpa.com

One Source...Many Resources

MMGC, Since 1964

801 E. Tahquitz Canyon Way
Suite 200
Palm Springs, CA 92262

760-320-6642
760-327-6854 (fax)